Administration and Support

Richard Sherin Chief Learner & Principal rsherin at sof.philasd.org
Lawrence King Assistant Chief Learner laking at sof.philasd.org
Marc Holley GEAR UP Coordinator mholley at sof.philasd.org
Michelle Mulholland Secretary III mmullholland at sof.philasd.org
Karl Johnson Building Engineer kjohnson at sof.philasd.org
Jeffrey Martin Food Manager jeffmartin at sof.philasd.org
Henry Hunt Athletic Director hahunt at sof.philasd.org

Learner and School Services

Bridget Davis Nurse bdavis at sof.philasd.org
Tom Glynn Counselor tbglynn at sof.philasd.org
Stacey Bright Technology Support sbright at sof.philasd.org
Elizabeth Harvey-Sallak Organizational Chair & Data Miner emharvey at sof.philasd.org
Kate Hayes Director, SOF Partnership Foundation khayes at sof.philasd.org
Mei Lui Psychologist mlui at philasd.org

Educators

Leslie Adderley Long Special Education leadderleylong at sof.philasd.org
Kristian Ali English kali at sof.philasd.org
Donald Armstead Microsoft Applications darmstead at sof.philasd.org
Christine Bastian Special Education: Life Skills Educator cbastian at sof.philasd.org
Phoebe Baum Spanish pbaum at sof.philasd.org
Alexander Bouwman Math arbouwman at sof.philasd.org
Margaret Bruno English mbruno at sof.philasd.org
Daniel Choi Math dchoi at sof.philasd.org
Alicia Conquest Spanish acconquest at sof.philasd.org
Kelly Cooper Math kacooper at sof.philasd.org
Jessica DeLong Physical Education jdelong at sof.philasd.org
Juanita Dymszo ELL jdymszo at sof.philasd.org
Peter Ellis English pellis at sof.philasd.org
Ian Flamm English icflamm at sof.philasd.org
Mark Fogleman Entrepreneurship mfogleman at sof.philasd.org
Randi Glatzer English rglatzer at sof.philasd.org
Mark Guldin Physical Education maguldin at sof.philasd.org
Mary Harron Special Education: Autistic Support Educator mharron at sof.philasd.org
Elizabeth Harvey-Sallak Science emharvey at sof.philasd.org
Judy Haughton Math jhaughton at sof.philasd.org
Linda Heeg Art lmheeg at sof.philasd.org
Joseph Hill Science johill at sof.philasd.org
Henry Hunt Physical Education hahunt at sof.philasd.org
William Logue Social Studies wlogue at sof.philasd.org
Andrew Lynch Social Studies amlynch at sof.philasd.org
Charlena Martin Science chamartin at sof.philasd.org
Joshua McDonnell Music jmcdonnell at sof.philasd.org
Sharon McKnight Special Education: Life Skills Educator sjmcknight at sof.philasd.org
Gennaro Nicastro Math gnicastro at sof.philasd.org
Courtney Rindgen Math cringden at sof.philasd.org
John Romani Social Studies jromani at sof.philasd.org
Meagan Rubino Social Studies mcrubino at sof.philasd.org
Paul Salmon Science psalmon at sof.philasd.org
Alan Siegel Science asiegel at sof.philasd.org
Stephanie Silver English ssilver at sof.philasd.org
Mark Szymanski Special Education mszymanski at sof.philasd.org
Eros Uthman Math euthman at sof.philasd.org
Sydney Warren Special Education sywarren at sof.philasd.org
Schimri Yoyo Special Education syoyo at sof.philasd.org
Brett Zaba Special Education bzaba at sof.philasd.org
 http://canadianonlinepharmacytoronto.com/products/viagra