Administration and Support

Richard Sherin Chief Learner & Principal rsherin at sof.philasd.org
Michelle Mulholland Secretary III mmullholland at sof.philasd.org
Karl Johnson Building Engineer kjohnson at sof.philasd.org
Jefrey Martin Food Manager jeffmartin at sof.philasd.org
Howard Waxman Athletic Director hlwaxman at sof.philasd.org

Learner and School Services

Bridget Davis Nurse bdavis at sof.philasd.org
Tom Glynn Counselor tbglynn at sof.philasd.org
Stacey Bright Technology Support sbright at sof.philasd.org
Elizabeth Harvey-Sallak Organizational Chair & Data Miner emharvey at sof.philasd.org

Educators

Leslie Adderley Long Special Education leadderleylong at sof.philasd.org
Kristian Ali English kali at sof.philasd.org
Ryan Carlin Music rcarlin at sof.philasd.org
Christine Bastian Special Education: Life Skills Educator cbastian at sof.philasd.org
Phoebe Baum Spanish pbaum at sof.philasd.org
Alexander Bouwman Math arbouwman at sof.philasd.org
Pamela Brodsko Special Education pgbrodsko at sof.philasd.org
Alicia Conquest Spanish acconquest at sof.philasd.org
Kelly Cooper Math kacooper at sof.philasd.org
Jessica DeLong-Tosto Physical Education jdelong at sof.philasd.org
Peter Ellis English pellis at sof.philasd.org
Mark Guldin Physical Education maguldin at sof.philasd.org
Mary Pat Harron Special Education: Autistic Support Educator mharron at sof.philasd.org
Elizabeth Harvey-Sallak Science emharvey at sof.philasd.org
Linda Heeg Art lmheeg at sof.philasd.org
Joseph Hill Science johill at sof.philasd.org
Gregory Johnson Special Education gjohnson at sof.philasd.org
William Logue Social Studies wlogue at sof.philasd.org
Andrew Lynch Social Studies amlynch at sof.philasd.org
Charlena Martin Science chamartin at sof.philasd.org
Donna McGilberry English dmcgilberrywilson at sof.philasd.org
Sharon McKnight Special Education: Life Skills Educator sjmcknight at sof.philasd.org
Gennaro Nicastro Math gnicastro at sof.philasd.org
Richard McLaughlin Special Education rjmclaughlin at sof.philasd.org
John Romani Social Studies jromani at sof.philasd.org
Meagan Rubino Social Studies mcrubino at sof.philasd.org
Paul Salmon Science psalmon at sof.philasd.org
Alan Siegel Science asiegel at sof.philasd.org
Stephanie Silver English ssilver at sof.philasd.org
Eros Uthman-Olukokun Math euthman at sof.philasd.org
Howard Waxman Physical Education hlwaxman at sof.philasd.org
Schimri Yoyo Special Education syoyo at sof.philasd.org
Brett Zaba Special Education bzaba at sof.philasd.org
 bessere platzierung durch unsere seo agentur . essayontime