Administration and Support

Tim Stults Chief Learner & Principal tstults at sof.philasd.org
Deborah Clark Secretary III declark at sof.philasd.org

Learner and School Services

Bridget Davis Nurse bdavis at sof.philasd.org
Tom Glynn Counselor tbglynn at sof.philasd.org
Stacey Bright Technology Support sbright at sof.philasd.org
Elizabeth Harvey-Sallak Organizational Chair & Data Miner emharvey at sof.philasd.org
Thomas Gaffey Technology Teacher Leader tgaffey at sof.philasd.org
Kate Hayes Director of Development khayes at sof.philasd.org
Mei Lui Psychologist mlui at philasd.org

Educators

Leslie Adderley Long Special Education leadderleylong at sof.philasd.org
Kristian Ali English kali at sof.philasd.org
Christine McLaughlin Special Education cmclaughlin at sof.philasd.org
Fabian Brown Music fbrown at sof.philasd.org
Matthew Byrne Spanish mbyrne at sof.philasd.org
Rachel Combs Science rcombs at sof.philasd.org
Alicia Conquest-Bulgin Spanish acconquest at sof.philasd.org
Kelly Cooper Math kacooper at sof.philasd.org
Jessica DeLong Physical Education jdelong at sof.philasd.org
Thomas Emerson English teemerson at sof.philasd.org
Ian Flamm English icflamm at sof.philasd.org
Mark Fogleman Project 100 mfogleman at sof.philasd.org
Thomas Gaffey Project 100 tgaffey at sof.philasd.org
Mary Beth Grady English megrady at sof.philasd.org
Mark Guldin Physical Education maguldin at sof.philasd.org
Elizabeth Harvey-Sallak Science emharvey at sof.philasd.org
Linda Heeg Art lmheeg at sof.philasd.org
Joseph Hill Science johill at sof.philasd.org
Henry Hunt Physical Ed/Health hahunt at sof.philasd.org
Eric Kellich English emkellich at sof.philasd.org
William Logue Social Studies wlogue at sof.philasd.org
Charlena Martin Science chamartin at sof.philasd.org
Maria Milkowski Math mmilkowski at sof.philasd.org
Gennaro Nicastro Math gnicastro at sof.philasd.org
Rachel Pickens Special Education rpickens at sof.philasd.org
John Romani History jromani at sof.philasd.org
Meagan Rubino Social Studies mcrubino at sof.philasd.org
Amanda Schenck Social Studies aschenck at sof.philasd.org
Alan Siegel Science asiegel at sof.philasd.org
Mark Szymanski Special Education mszymanski at sof.philasd.org
Eros Uthman Math euthman at sof.philasd.org
Sydney Warren Special Education sywarren at sof.philasd.org
Schimri Yoyo Special Education syoyo at sof.philasd.org
Brett Zaba Special Education bzaba at sof.philasd.org

If you want to treat your premature ejaculation, make sure to buy Priligy online. This will save you both time and money.

 Campervan Hire Scotland . Hyaluronic Acid . pure garcinia cambogia